Who is she? Why are we here?

Hello my little lotus,

This is a place of warm welcomes into my escape. Some of you probably don’t know me, but this is what an introduction is all about. My name is Alora Nicole. I am a 20 year old college student. I was born on a small island, but I’ve been raised into a suburban lifestyle in California. Here you can live through my point of view; from traveling to continues rambling thoughts. Please look forward for future post.

The reason for calling you lotus is because if you are here now reading my post, I know you need your own escape. We all have our struggles. This is a place were I want to connect with each and every one of you and tell you that you aren’t alone. This is a place of understanding. I welcome you with open arms.

xoxo

-Alowrah

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

