Santa Cruz

On August 9, 2016

📍 Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk

People who went: Best friend Karlea, Karlea’s boyfriend Tyler, and me. I was basically like a third wheel. haha Kidding not kidding. img_3683It was actually my first time in Santa Cruz ! We thought it would have been a great idea to make it a best friend trip. Speaking of best friend(Karlea), this is her right here !

Quick little story : When I moved to California in middle school, I ended up living right next door to her. Years pass and we were in the same high school; our friendship grew even though I travel alot, so I am thankful that we never lost our friendship over it.  She is two years older than I am. Since we are both now growing up into adulthood, it is difficult to spend quality time together. This trip made up for it, it was very much-needed.img_3690Yes, we tried to be cute and match each others outfit.

img_3684After our long drive and walking around Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk, we decided to get something to eat ! As you see in this picture above, this is a Clam Chowder bread bowl.  Once we finished I took some pictures, but I didn’t want to be on my phone the entire time. img_3687I usually post my pictures on instagram. If you would like to follow me, my ig is: @alowrahpassionimg_3685img_3688I hope you enjoyed this short post of my Santa Cruz adventure. (:

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

